Everybody has a back ache story to tell

I just had to walk around campus for a few days in my weird platypus-like dance step (if platypi danced, that is) and I collected quite a few horror stories about back pain. OK, a life-long aversion to physical exercise for the sake of physical exercise (when I could be reading instead!) has to end. (Can’t be happy about all the reading I’ll miss, but I guess I’ll have to manage.)
Back’s doing better today, and I’m hoping it’s really on the mend.
I promise no more posts on this, unless a significant worsening of my back makes me resort to misery posts instead of the interesting posts I created this blog for.

Leave a Reply

