Oh, so why this semi-private blog?

Why write a blog for just a few intimates? Doesn’t it defeat the purpose of blogs and the web?

Well, I am just taking advantage of the free blogger service from Google, so I can easily share with you all the stuff I think interesting from my web excursions. I know MM, for one, would like this, as I can serve as a filter of the immense ocean of the web for her. Why not for some more people then? If you’re reading this, drop a comment below to let me know just how silly the whole thing is, or not.

Leave a Reply

